Anita Marsh

Accounts Payable & Receivables


anita@rehbeinford.com

Cookie Kunzer

Service Advisor


Meet the Team....

Pete Normandeau

Financing & Titles


pete@rehbeinford.com

Dan Franks

Service Tech


Heidi Kirkwood

Fleet Sales & Inventory


heidi@rehbeinford.com

Payment Calculator

Service Advisor

Mark Riffle


mark@rehbeinford.com

Rehbein Ford

7467 MT Hwy 200
Plains, Montana 59859
Get Directions

Phone:
(406) 826-3381 or 800-715-6998

Email:
sales@rehbeinford.com

Hours:
Sales - Mon-Fri 9-6 
Sat 9-3 
Service - Mon-Fri 8-5


Ask about our delivery options

Contact Us

(406) 826-3381

Brad Brooks

Service Tech

Wade Rehbein

Dealership Principal


wade@rehbeinford.com

 Scott Dicken

Sales


scott@rehbeinford.com

Wyatt Sheehan

Service Tech


(406) 826-3381

7467 MT Hwy 200 Plains, Montana 59859

Parts & Accessories

Kevin Kegel


kevin@rehbeinford.com‚Äč

Service & Parts Manager 

Dave Kirkwood


dave@rehbeinford.com

This block contains code to hide all the gray background shapes on this page. Those blocks need to remain in place and SHOULD NOT BE EDITED because they control the grouping and layout on the mobile page. This can be very easily broken and should not be modified without caution. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

Kyle Brown

Service Tech

Todd Logan

 General Manager


todd@rehbeinford.com